Some People…

Some people are just so goddamn courageous that i can be burned to death whenever i get to talk to them…

Some people are so goddamn nice and friendly that i’m blinded by their bright aura…

Some people are so goddamn gentle and caring that i feel like a piece of shit next to them…

Some people are capable of talking so fast without any pause that i feel like a retard compared to them…

Some people are geniuses that drown me in the ocean of despair (can never keep up with their intelligence)…

Some people are so tough and unbreakable that they make me realize a weakling like me wont be able to survive…

Some people are so kind and generous that i feel like a piece of shit that is stepped on by an angel’s shoe…

Some people are able to take fast decisions even under pressures that they make me want to hide in my shell…

Some people are just so soulful and spiritualistic that they make me see emptiness whenever i peek through my soul…

Some people are so creative that i feel like the most boring person in the entire universe…

Some people are so stable and consistent that they make me feel like a freakin’ jellyfish…

Some people are so organized that i feel like a ship wreck…

Some people are so empathetic that i feel like a piece of shit that is stepped on by an angel’s shoe and is known for bringing misfortune…

Some people are just so cheerful that they make me feel like a demon from hell…

Some people are able to smile from the depth of their heart…

Some people are the stars that shine on the world…

Some people are just so alive…

But then again, i dont give a shit…

Cause as long as i’m bound to that one person, i dont need to be those people…

As long as that one person is alive and breathing, i feel complete…

Like, when all the stars align, i will be that one black hole, never to be seen, never to be heard.

And that one person will be the brightest star in the universe, sending some energy for me to absorb, keeping me awake.

Because it doesnt matter what kind of a freakin’ space thingy i am, i still exist, i’m still here, along with those stars.

I’m still me, having awareness and feelings and shit.

I still have some star-ish elements left, even when being in the form of a freakin’ black hole.

As long as that one person still breathes me the wave of life, i know, i know that i’m still dragged by the motion of the time.

I still flow, i can still feel every single movement in the universe.

I’m still here. I’m not going anywhere.

Leave a Reply

