Who Am I?

Who am I?

Just another human being on this earth

A part of a massive population who never,

Never gets the answer why she was created

In a giant book of mysteries and wonders

 

Who am I?

Just another lonely, desperate soul

Who thinks she’s miserable and hurt

While other millions chose to suffer

To give help and being helped together

 

Who am I to declare marvels?

Who am I to yell at the tiebreaker?

Who am I to whine at unfairness?

 

Who am I to write this down?

Just another amateur trying to break my flaws down

Just another complainer who rarely lives in the now

Just another hypocrite who doesn’t understand the real pain

Just another nobody who feels that life is just a game

Leave a Reply

