Not a Very Bright Poem

My head is banging

Bring Me The Horizon’s playing

Keep cursing and swearing

I don’t care, I’ve passed my limit

Cause Gandalf’s “you shall not pass” doesn’t apply to me

 

Linkin Park’s Numb

Yes numb is what I am right now

Voldemort’s Avada Kedavra

Yes deadly is what I’ve become by now

 

So beware of my darker side

My growls and screams and hardcore rhymes

 

And I’m sorry, if you feel like spitting me with complains

Better get out of my way

Cause I’m not in the mood to lighten your day

Leave a Reply

