What If…

What if the sky is forever black?

What if the future tells you to look back?

What if this dimension contains another dimension?

What if I tell you to ignore the wrong sentences?

What if the ocean is our habitat?

What if there’s another earth like planet?

What if the stars are our houses?

What if asteroids are our transportations?

What if there’s a song predicting your future?

What if there’s a hidden and invisible nature?

 

Around us, surrounding us

What would you do?

 

What if I tell you I’m writing this from the future?

What if suddenly your mind is ruptured?

What if north is actually south?

What if there’s an invisible hand coming out of your mouth?

What if I tell you that I’m smiling?

What if I tell you that I’m not lying?

 

Next to you, looking at you

Would you believe it?

Leave a Reply

