Rainy Season

Rainy season has come! Oooo yeah! I love rains! Although, this means my melancholic side would emerge after months of being dried and unused.

I’m not going to make this post too long just to tell you in detail about why I love rains. But to put it simply, I love rains mainly because of the air and the weather. It’s clement and the wind blows quite heavily and I love that. However, rain can be pretty annoying especially when I’m outside, not being able to come home because the rain is in a very good mood to slow down humans’ activities. Also, floods. Damn you floods! But it’s okay, I can cope with that. My backpack always has an umbrella kept inside of it for me to use whenever it’s necessary.

So umm… Thank you for reading ^^

Now I’m going to congratulate myself for succeeding in writing a very short post that’s not a poem.

And after that I’m going to celebrate the arrival of the rainy season. Yay!

3 thoughts on “Rainy Season”

  1. Ah rain! Here it rains a bit, not always, but a bit! I find it tastefully refreshing to step outside and breathe in clean air after it’s just rained 🙂

Leave a Reply

