Do people actually care?

Do I care?

Or do I actually have a hidden motive?

But, what is that hidden motive?

Is it inside my unconsciousness,

Trapped, invisible, insensible,

But banging and screaming loudly?

I’m never sure if I genuinely care or not

Are you ever sure?

I don’t know if evil is actually who I am

Or evil is just one of human’s basic natures

Do you often question what you actually feel?

Cause I do. Almost all the time

Do I feel angry? Or scared?

Happy, or frustrated?

Do I care? Or do I just want to look like I care?

Am I genuine? Or am I not?

I’m never sure of my real intention

It’s most likely my real intention is not what I think it is

I don’t know

Or do you?

Leave a Reply

