Lazy

I may be dumb
But I'm not an idiot
I know I could do a lot of stuffs
If only things were easier

I yawn
I lay myself to sleep
It's dawn
Still want to stay in my dream

How to get out of bed
In the morning
I wanted to write a word that rhyme
But whatever, couldn't find one
Too lazy I guess

I was actually going to write a proper poem
Not anymore, I suppose
Was going to tell you how far my laziness lies
But maybe some other time

Too lazy to think hard
Too lazy to search for a word that would rhyme with the last word on the previous line so I guess I'll end this with a bit of a asdfghjkl
Leave a Reply

