I could go on forever
Just like a never-ending cycle
And it captures you fast
And it reaches you far

All these steps from where I’ve learned
And I tripped and I restarted
I doubted and I gasped for hope
I listened and I got more

Time passing you by
And it hit you right
What else can you do?
How else would I continue?

Far away and we will find each other
In the strangest place we will ever wonder

Under the rising sun

I will come with my clothes dirty
And you will be there as you’ve always been

But let me take a breath first
It would be a long journey I heard
So I will be stubborn
Hard as a diamond

It would not be easy when I fall
So I’d start all over again
Restart and reload to take another go
Because I will find my way

Leave a Reply

