Blind

Note: too many new songs, too many inspirations in one night

A new concept not yet grasped
Downstairs are full of poisonous gas
Vines tied around my arms
The belief that I would be gone

Blind towards the unknown
Fear that someday I would drop
Alone, trying to create fire
Anxious, worried, don’t look behind

Not good enough
More
Not clear enough
More

Paranoia stuck in this head
Invisible eyes drilling me to death
What’s out there? Where to go?
Illuminate me, blow the horn

Lead my steps centuries away
Let me see the world as it wears away
Take this hand and don’t escape
Foresee the future and stay awake

Until the music stops
Don’t let go
This soul is a blind element
Only need more knowledge

Leave a Reply

