My Heaven

Swallowing my own limit
What goes wrong, let it be
So thin, feathers ripped
Visions foreign in light dim
Shadowing the morning mist
Terminating wishes
Heaving as hard as ill
Dirty skin
Eyes teary
Today’s a new day, isn’t it?
But my heart is aching

Pain in my chest
Pressure, burden’s weight
As my trembling fingers sweep
Through the soft sheet

I never want to leave you
If I could, I would stay with you
Heal my wound, contain my gloom
All I always need is you

But I have to go
See you when the night falls
My heaven
Oh mighty bed with purple pillow and flowery motif and furry blanket
I’m sorry I have to leave for school

Leave a Reply

