Impossible

(This is supposed to be a song if only I could create some melodies)

Water
All around me
Inside I was
I was holding heaven
It’s tough
But it gets easier
When you look up
That’s down under
Surreal
It’s crazy now that
I know the things
That you’ve told me were…

Impossible
Impossible

Darkness
All around me
Set things worse
Worse than dreaming
I heard that
You can find answers
So light up
Set fire to the thunders
The thunders
The mothers roaming the houses
Dead children
Making up for the mistakes you thought were…

Impossible
Impossible

The talkings were spoken out loud
So you just stood by and watched
Memories are painful but I doubt
And we doubt
That you can ever stand your own ground
It’s impossible
Impossible

Leave a Reply

