Destruction

Collapsing earth
Came crashing down on me

One collision course
Produces black hole
Straying away from orbit
Destruction came to be
Dying stars
Crimson sky
Burning mountains
Wild hurricanes

Massive downfall
Collapsing earth
Came crashing down on me

Ruined reasons
Exploding suns
Rising demons
Sky ripped apart

All came crashing down on me
Destroyed me
Collision course ruined my reasons
My reasons to live

Collapsing earth
Come crashing down by your hands

Trying to conceal all your reasons
Becoming cold becoming death
They say do your parents a favor
And you’re makin’ up to your mistakes
Becoming cold becoming destruction
You stared at me like a predator

You destroyed me
You destroyed my reasons to live

Leave a Reply

